CREDITS & LEGAL DISCLAIMER

1. Site presentation

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 regarding Confidence in the Digital Economy, users of the .terroirsdelorraine.com site are informed of the identity of the various parties involved in creating and monitoring the website:

Website owner:

SSP Province – Select Service Partner
Head office: Equalia, 5 Rue Charles de Gaulle, 94140 Alfortville
+33 (0)1 75 64 46 17
elisabeth.pereira@ssp.fr
RCS Paris 310 161 385 –€150,000 Capital

Website designers:

Mue Branding&Communication

Site host:

Planet Hoster

2. Terms and conditions of use of the site and the services offered

Use of the www.terroirsdelorraine.com site implies full and unreserved acceptance of the terms and conditions of use set out below. These terms and conditions of use may be amended or supplemented at any time. Users of the www.terroirsdelorraine.com site are therefore advised to check them regularly. In the same way, the legal disclaimer may be amended at any time: it remains binding on the user nevertheless and users are advised to consult it as often as possible so as to be aware of any changes.

3. Description of services provided

The purpose of the www.terroirsdelorraine.com site is to provide information on the Terroirs de Lorraine restaurant's activities and make online reservations possible.
SSP strives to provide the most accurate information possible on the www.terroirsdelorraine.com site. However, it cannot be held responsible for any omissions, inaccuracies or deficiencies in terms of updates, whether of its own doing or by the third party partners that have provided it with this information. All the information displayed on the www.terroirsdelorraine.com site is for information purposes only and subject to change. Furthermore, the information that appears on the www.terroirsdelorraine.com site is not exhaustive. It is provided subject to any amendments that may have been made since it was published online.

4. Contractual limitations on technical data and responsibility

The website cannot be held responsible for any damage to equipment as a result of its use. Furthermore, site users undertake to access the site using up-to-date equipment that does not contain viruses and has the latest version of their browser.

5. Intellectual property and infringements

SSP owns the intellectual property rights and holds the use rights for all the components available on the site, including text, images, graphics, logos and typefaces.
Any reproduction, representation, amendment, publication or adaptation of all or part of the site's components by whatever means or process is strictly prohibited without SSP’s prior written consent.
Any unauthorised use of the site or any of its components will be deemed an infringement and subject to legal proceedings in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and subsequent articles of the Intellectual Property Code.


Graphic design

Mue Branding&Communication – Vanessa Vansteelandt

Editor

Mue Branding&Communication

Web design & development and graphic integration

AtoWeb

Photographs

Shutterstock

CRÉDITS & MENTIONS LÉGALES

1. Présentation du site.

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.terroirsdelorraine.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire du site :

SSP Province – Select service Partner
Siège : Equalia, 5 rue Charles de Gaulle, 94140 Alfortville
Tel : +33 (0)1 75 64 46 17
Mail : elisabeth.pereira@ssp.fr
RCS Paris 310 161 385 – Capital de 150 000 €

Créateurs du site :

Mue Branding&Communication

Hébergeur du site :

Planet Hoster

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

L’utilisation du site www.terroirsdelorraine.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.terroirsdelorraine.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

3. Description des services fournis

Le site www.terroirsdelorraine.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant les activités du restaurant Terroirs de Lorraine et de permettre la réservation en ligne.
SSP s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.terroirsdelorraine.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenu responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.terroirsdelorraine.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.terroirsdelorraine.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

4. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques et responsabilité

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à son utilisation. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

SSP est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logos, typographies.
Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de SSP.
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou d’un élément qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.


Conception graphique

Mue Branding&Communication – Vanessa Vansteelandt

Rédaction

Mue Branding&Communication

Webdesign & développement et intégration graphique

AtoWeb

Photographies

Shutterstock